2020-2021 Tier 1 Head coach selection, News (Huron Heat)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Mar 22, 2020 | Executive | 5626 views
2020-2021 Tier 1 Head coach selection
The Huron Heat Female Hockey Association is pleased to announce their Tier 1 coaches for the 2020/2021 season. Thank you to all that applied.

U11 (Atom) - Mike Smale
U13 (Peewee) - Matt Anderson
U15 (Bantam) - Glen Ditner
U18 (Midget) - Jeff Robinson

The U9 (Novice) coaches will be selected in the fall.