Contact Us (Huron Heat)

PrintContact Us
ExecutiveShane TaylorDirector/President
ExecutiveCraig CaldwellDirector/Secretary
ExecutiveJen ColquhounDirector / Vice President
ExecutiveMatt AndersonMember at large
ExecutiveTracey EckertMember at large
ExecutiveCurt BlakeMember at large
Org StaffDave BurnsRegistrar
Org StaffJessica CarnochanSocial Media / Public Relations
Org StaffScott MeyerIce Scheduler/ Web site
Org StaffMichele DaltonFundraising/Apparel
Org StaffAutumn BalwinReferee Convener
Org StaffLeanne ColcloughEquipment Manager
Org StaffJeff McKellarTreasurer
U7Matt ChaputCoach
U9 BDevon ProuseHead Coach
U9 HLKim O'DonnellCoach
U9 HLAmy HortonTrainer
U9 HLJoanne McCannManager
U9 HLTodd McCannAssistant Coach
U9 HLJohn PopeTrainer
U11 BScott MeyerHead Coach
U11 BMark CalderCoach
U11 BCraig CaldwellCoach
U11 BLee PrescottCoach
U11 BStacey PrescottTrainer
U11 CMike AnsleyCoach
U11 CJamie BlackCoach
U11 CJarad CharochanCoach
U11 CAmy BurkholderTrainer
U11 CJenny Jenny Vanden HengelTrainer
U11 CChristy MairManager
U13 BBKen ColquhounHead Coach
U13 CShane TaylorCoach
U13 HLSamantha KerrCoach
U15 BBMatt AndersonCoach
U15 BBSteve McInallyCoach
U15 CGerrid DaltonCoach226 234 0242 (c)
U15 CRachel BernardTrainer
U15 CBrenden DaleAssistant Coach
U15 CChris Fielder Assistant Coach
U15 CSue Little Manager
U18 BBJeremy AdamsCoach
U18 BBJeff RobinsonCoach
U18 CGlen DitnerHead Coach
U18 CDave BurnsCoach
U18 CBryanna CampbellCoach
U18 CChristi DeJongManager
U18 CAlicha HallahanTrainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron Heat on Twitter
- and -
Visit Huron Heat on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Monday, October 25, 2021 at 9:53 AM