Executive & Staff (Huron Heat)

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • David Burns
    Executive Photo
  • Mike Kerr
    Executive Photo
    Director/General Manager
  • Denise DeJong
    Executive Photo
  • Beth Pritchard
    Executive Photo
    Director/Vice President
  • Ben Driscoll
    Executive Photo
    Director / Treasurer
List of Staff
  • Jim Cooke
    Staff Photo
    Coach Mentor
  • Amanda Anderson
    Staff Photo
    Fundraising Coordinator
  • Dave Murray
    Staff Photo
    Sponsorship/coach development
  • Jason Deitz
    Staff Photo
    Ice Scheduler
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron Heat on Twitter
- and -
Visit Huron Heat on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from huronheat.com on Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 7:51 AM