Organization Contact List (Huron Heat)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDavid BurnsDirector/President
ExecutiveDayna BlakeDirector/Secretary
ExecutiveChristi DeJongDirector / Vice President
ExecutiveBen DriscollDirector / Treasurer
ExecutiveMike KerrDirector/General Manager
Org StaffDenise DejongSocial Media / Public Relations
Org StaffScott MeyerIce Scheduler/ Web site
Org StaffAmanda AndersonFundraising Coordinator
Org StaffAutumn BalwinReferee Convener
Org StaffLeanne ColcloughEquipment Manager
InitiationCurtis MeyersCoach
InitiationDevon ProuseCoach
Novice BMark MahonHead Coach
Novice BNicole MaroneAssistant Coach/Trainer
Novice BStacey PrescottManager/Trainer
Novice BLee PrescottOn Ice Support/Bench Staff
Novice BNathan IllemannOn Ice Support/Bench Staff
Novice BScott MeyerOn Ice Support/Bench Staff
Novice HL 1 (Vanstone)Craig VanstoneCoach519-524-0769 (c)
Novice HL 2 (Calder)Mark CalderCoach
Novice HL 2 (Calder)Jason ForbesCoach
Atom ACurt BlakeHead Coach
Atom ABrittany HymersCoach
Atom AScott Meyer Coach
Atom APaul SchusterCoach
Atom AJen ColquhounTrainer
Atom BNathan IllemannHead Coach
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Mike HaggittHead Coach
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Jamie BlackAssistant Coach
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Ray ButtineauAssistant Coach
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Erica JensenManager
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Leslie LoveTrainer
Atom HL 1 (Haggit)Mark StollAssistant Coach
Atom HL 2 (Kerr)Samantha KerrHead Coach
Peewee BBMatt AndersonHead Coach
Peewee BKent WilsonHead Coach519-891-0111 (c)
Peewee HLGerrid DaltonHead Coach226 234 0242 (c)
Bantam BBMark FalconerHead Coach5199550009 (c)
Bantam BBKen ColquhounCoach
Bantam BBJulie FalconerManager5199551679 (h)
Bantam BBMichelle KootstraTrainer
Bantam BBMike RegierCoach
Bantam CGlen DitnerHead Coach
Bantam CChristi DeJongManager
Bantam CJennifer FisherParent Rep
Bantam CGreg FritzAssistant Coach
Bantam CJeff GemmellAssistant Coach
Bantam CAlicha HallahanTrainer
Bantam CKatelyn HammelTrainer
Bantam CPat MaloneyAssistant Coach
Midget AJason FleetCoach519 525-9473 (h)
Midget BJason CarterHead Coach
Midget BSteve McInallyCoach
Midget BKevin DunlopCoach
Midget BDave BurnsManager519-955-3201 (c)
Midget BIan BrooksHockey Operations
Midget BKelli RegierTrainer
Midget BLisa HuetherAsst Trainer/Parent Rep
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Huron Heat on Twitter
- and -
Visit Huron Heat on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:41 AM