U15 T1 final roster, News (Huron Heat)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 28, 2021 | admin | 828 views
U15 T1 final roster
The following players have been selected for the U15 Tier 1 team: 

Annabelle Ropp
Riley Wilson
Ansley Durand
Heather Ogilvie
Karsyn McInally
Ashley McLeod
Zoey Collins
Olivia Bachert
Carleigh Dale
Mackinley O’Brien
Dillyn Anderson
Mallory Meyer
Alyn Wheeler
Destiny Dunbar
Hayley Beuermann

For those not on this list please look at the U15 T2 calendar for your next ice time.
Thank you to all those that attended tryouts.

Timbits Minor Sports Programs
The Timbits Minor Sports Program is a community-oriented sponsorship program that provides opportunities for kids aged four to nine to play house league sports. The philosophy of the program is not based on winning or losing, but on learning a new sport, making new friends, and just being a kid.