Final Roster U9 T1, News (Huron Heat)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Oct 02, 2021 | admin | 463 views
Final Roster U9 T1
The following players have been selected for the U9 Tier 1 team: 
Olivia Carnochan
Nicola Egli
Alayna Carnochan
May O'Keefe 
Berkley Keyser
Emma Dalton
Kate Meyers
Abby Lepelaars
Olivia Skyring
Makinley Bannon
Sydney Prescott 
Milan Prouse
Emma Wood
Reese Watterworth

For those players not appearing on the list above, you have been placed on the Tier 2 team. Please check the Huron Heat website calendar for more information about the U9 Tier 2 team. Thanks to everyone for trying out.

Timbits Minor Sports Programs
The Timbits Minor Sports Program is a community-oriented sponsorship program that provides opportunities for kids aged four to nine to play house league sports. The philosophy of the program is not based on winning or losing, but on learning a new sport, making new friends, and just being a kid.