Final Roster U11 T1 Team, News (Huron Heat)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Oct 03, 2021 | admin | 821 views
Final Roster U11 T1 Team
The following players have been selected for the U11 Tier 1 team: 

Cali Calder
Kirklynn Caldwell
Emily Colclough
Reese Deboer
Emery DeJong
Alyse Hoogenes
Kylie Illmann
Jordyn Kamerman
Lily Livingstone
Katie Meyer
Reagan O’Brien
Claira Olson
Zoey Prescott
Abby Wammes

 For those players not appearing on the list above, please follow the U11 Tier 2 team calendar.   Thanks to the all the girls for trying out.