2022-2023 Coaches selected for Tier 1 Teams, News (Huron Heat)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 03, 2022 | Craig Caldwell | 511 views
2022-2023 Coaches selected for Tier 1 Teams
The Huron Heat Female Hockey Association is pleased to announce their Tier 1 coaches for the 2022/2023 season.

U13 - Chris Lammerant
U15  - Ken Colquhoun
U18  - Derek Campbell

The U9 & U11 coaches will be selected in the fall before tryouts.

 Thank you to all that applied.
Timbits Minor Sports Programs
The Timbits Minor Sports Program is a community-oriented sponsorship program that provides opportunities for kids aged four to nine to play house league sports. The philosophy of the program is not based on winning or losing, but on learning a new sport, making new friends, and just being a kid.
Orr Insurance and Investment
The Orr Insurance & Investment Group is a network of independent, local, family-owned insurance and investment brokerages serving families and businesses from seven locations
Hensall District Co-op
HDC is committed to building a consumer focused, farmer-owned agri-business with innovative people committed to excellence in a global marketplace.
Mc Gavin Farm Equipment
Established in 1936, McGavins has been successfully serving Huron County’s farm equipment needs for over 75 years
Dejong Auto
Located in Brucefield DeJong Auto is a full service shop that takes care of all your automotive needs.
Tim Hortons
Tim Hortons currently supports more than 300,000 children on teams in hockey, soccer, ringette, lacrosse, softball and baseball leagues in Canada and the United States. Our sponsorship includes jerseys, participation medals and a Timbits player gift for each player.